CACDC is fortunate to have a passionate and dedicated group of volunteer board members committed to the effective governance of the organization.


Scott Hensell


Chief Operating and Financial Officer, Blue River Partners, LLC

Mark O’Brien

Vice Chair

Retired, Executive VP & Chief HR Officer, Nationstar Mortgage

Melanie Vest


Executive Vice President & CFO, DATCU

Brian Hayduk


President and CEO, 5


Cheryl Aldridge

 2nd Term

Retired, Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Thomas Baker

 1st Term


Carolyn Corporon

1st Term

Retired, VP of Marketing, Sally Beauty Holdings
President, Creative Marketing

Anthony Gansle

1st Term

Director of Sales Administration, Peterbilt Motors

Matt Haltom

1st Term

Former Senior VP and General Counsel, Sally Beauty Holdings

Troy Hamm

2nd Term

Retired, School Administrator
VLK Architects

Chief Rodney Harrison

1st Term

Chief of Police, Town of Little Elm

Michael Ingle

2nd Term

President, Clean Sleep and Quick Set Concrete

Lishawa Jackson

1st Term

Program Director, Department of Family and Protective Services

Paul Johnson

3rd Term

District Attorney, Denton County

Kent Key

1st Term

President, Key Custom Homes

Andrew Passons

2nd Term

Attorney at Law & Managing Partner, Lewis & Passons, PC

Dr. Lisa Pierce

2nd Term

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Private Practice

Dr. Stephanie Reinke

1st Term

Director, Lifelong Learning and Professional Development, University of North Texas

Gary Rowen

1st Term

Vice President, Stewardship Integration, Celanese Corp.

Leticia Sanchez Sullivan, LCSW-S

1st Term

Clinical Therapist, Consultant & Trainer, Momentous Institute

Kellie Stokes

2nd Term

Attorney at Law, Stokes Law Office, PLLC & Freedom Title