Children’s Advocacy Center for Denton County’s client services and clinical staff work collaboratively with a team of dedicated professionals to provide justice and healing to the clients we serve. This Team includes members of law enforcement agencies, prosecutors, CPS investigators and medical professionals.

Law Enforcement Agencies

  • Argyle Police Department
  • Aubrey Police Department
  • Bartonville Police Department
  • Carrollton Police Department
  • Coppell Police Department
  • Corinth Police Department
  • Dallas Police Department
  • Denton County Police Department
  • Denton Police Department
  • Double Oak Police Department
  • Flower Mound Police Department
  • Frisco Police Department
  • Gainesville Police Department
  • Hickory Creek Police Department
  • Highland Village Police Department
  • Justin Police Department
  • Krugerville Police Department
  • Krum Police Department
  • Lake Dallas Police Department
  • Lewisville Police Department
  • Little Elm Police Department
  • Northlake Police Department
  • Oak Point Department of Public Safety
  • Pilot Point Police Department
  • Ponder Police Department
  • Roanoke Police Department
  • Sanger Police Department
  • Southlake Police Department
  • Texas Rangers Police Department
  • Texas Women’s University Department of Public Safety
  • The Colony Police Department
  • Trophy Club Police Department
  • University of North Texas Police Department

Child Protective Services

Denton County District Attorney's Office

Juvenile Probation

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners